Did I make the right decision?

Yesterday I made a decision that I am not sure of the outcome in the future. This is about  my work, for almost a month now since the disengagement issue between my client and my office I been bothering if I will be staying or I will go on in the new agency. As my client instruction  I will be retain as their Inventroy Clerk but its for me to decide if  I will still accept it.  The offer was quite good a little higher on my current rate, but I have decided to stay in the company. I don’t know  why i stay inspite the fact that  I  have no idea of what will going to happen in me  but I prayed I made the  right one. I am looking forward for my next assignment next week.

4 thoughts on “Did I make the right decision?

  1. good luck. sabi nga nila, basta magaan sa yo yung naging desisyon mo, yun ang tama ;D

    —-thanks Kengkay. and by this time I have a new assignment on Monday. a new experience for me….

  2. uy talaga? galing naman! great to hear that

    == Kengks, back to the office again after 5 days training sa aking bagong assignment as Sales Coordinator sa Manila Ocean Park ang aking store. we Sell Hapee toothpaste.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

