Charice Pempengco & Celine Dion Duets

I just watch this much awaited duet of Charice Pempengco to Celine Dion.. on the Oprah Winfrey Show aired September 9, 2008 which i watched also at youtube wherein Charice guested, to her surprise Celine Dion has a video patch on the show. She praised the young singer and personally invite Charice to have a duet on her concert at Madison Square Garden, New York on September 15 and 16, 2008.

Herein is the transcript of her video message to Charice wherin she invite charice.

“And if I may I would love to, hmm, I would love to propose something. I would love to do something very special with you. Next week, I’m gonna be singing at Madison Square Garden and I would love to ask you to come and sing a duet with me. And we can sing together. Maybe we can sing “Because You Loved Me”, and maybe we can dedicate this song to your mother. So I hope you can travel and come in New York and meet with me.”

2 thoughts on “Charice Pempengco & Celine Dion Duets

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

