The gift of God

How to we accept the gift that God’s freely give us? Acknowledge through a simple prayer of faith and repentance;

Prayer:

Lord, Jesus, I confess I am a sinner. I believe that You suffered and died on the cross to pay for all my sins. With your help, I will turnaway from my sins pleasecome into my life and be my Savior and my master. I accept your gift of eternal life. Make  me the kind of a new person You want me to be. Thank you for coming into my life and for paying the penalty of my sins . Amen

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

